Home About Index People Projects Publications Participate Links  
leftbutton
EARTHSTEWARDS
rightbutton.gif

Earthstewards Network Coordinators

EARTHSTEWARDS COUNTRY COORDINATORS

CROATIA: Branka Drabek-Milekic
Reljkoviceva 16, HR-31000
Osijek, Croatia
Email: eko-selo-latinovac@os.tel.hr

GERMANY: Ursel Kammann
Fischerhof 3, D-21640, Nottensdorf, Germany
Email: ManfredFritsch1@compuserve.com

NETHERLANDS, SWEDEN, NORWAY, ITALY: Maartje Muskens
Van Bylandtstr. 120, 2562GE Den Haag, Netherlands
Email: me.muskens@minvws.nl
Tel: (31) 70 3107907 (home) and
3406233 (work) and fax 3405984.

PALESTINE: Ibrahim Issa
Balthasar van der Polweg 258
2628AX-DELFT
The Netherlands
E-mail: Ibrahimissa@hotmail.com
Tel: +31 15 2569793
My address in Palestine (after June 2001),
The Hope Flowers School
P.O. Box 732
Bethlehem - West Bank
Palestine
E-mail: ibrahimissa@hotmail.com
Tel: + 972 2 2740693 Fax: + 972 2 2747084

RUSSIA: Marina Tyasto
Deputatskaya St 28, Flat 17
Novosibirsk, Russia 630099
Email: tyasto@sapa.nsk.su
Tel: 7(383-2) 10-12-52 office,
(383-2) 22-15-80 home.

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND:
Neil White
12 Coventry St, Brighton, East Sussex, BN15PQ, England
Email: naw.brighton@virgin.net
Tel: 44 1273 566882

UNITED STATES: Dan Ellis
189 Old Winthrop Rd. #1
Augusta, ME 04330 USA
Email: danellis@earthstewards.org

YUGOSLAVIA: Nada Savic-Ignjatovic
Partizanski Put 62, Beograd, 11000, Yugoslavia
Email: icke@eunet.yu

U.S. REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Alan Berick, Oregon (North & Central)
78315 Snauer Lane, Cottage Grove,
OR 97424
Tel: 541-767-9996 Email: aberick@efn.org

Barbara Clark, California (Northern)
2310 Hillside Drive, Eureka, CA 95501
Tel: 707-442-0743
Email: barbclark56@yahoo.com

Dan Ellis, Northeast United States
189 Old Winthrop Road #1,
Augusta, ME 04330
Email: danellis@earthstewards.org

Jane Helsley, Texas
9801 Royal Lane, #601, Dallas, TX 75231
Tel: 214-343-7126 Email: janeh7@aol.com

Mariah Laamb, Washington
4410 Clar Mar Lonese, Olympia,
WA 98501
Tel: 360-352-3783 No email

Kathryn Liss, (AL, GA, NC, SC, TN)
11 Von Ruck Court, Asheville, NC 28801
Tel: 828-255-9263 Email: Kliss@igc.org

Heather Lohr, Pennsylvania
696 Whittier Drive, Warminster, PA 18974
Tel: 215-773-0388
Email: Hethr725@aol.com

Juanita Ruth One, Mid-Atlantic
(MD, DC, VA, DE)
611 W. 33rd Street, Baltimore, MD 21211
Tel: 410-243-8375
Email: Juanitaruthone@juno.com

Marcia Rayene, California (SF Bay Area)
With Kenn Burrows, co-coordinator
Marcia, 1936 Stuart #5, Berkeley,
CA 94703
Tel: 510-704-1747 Email: Mrayene@att.net
Kenn, P. O. Box 3031, Moss Beach,
CA 94038
Tel: 650-726-4790
Email: kburrows@sfsu.edu

Rich Sommers, Oregon (South)
24954 Hwy 62, Trail, OR 97541
Tel: 541-878-4407
Email: RichnMarla117@aol.com



Please go to next page for Essential Peacemaking/Women & Men Coordinators.

If you notice any mistakes or changes needed to this page, please notify webmaster@earthstewards.org

The Earthstewards Network
  Home About Index People Projects Publications Participate Links