Home About Index People Projects Publications Participate Links  
leftbutton
EARTHSTEWARDS
rightbutton.gif

Earthstewards Network Coordinators

ESSENTIAL PEACEMAKING COORDINATORS

CROATIA: Branka Drabek-Milekic
Reljkoviceva 16, HR-31000
Osijek, Croatia
Email: eko-selo-latinovac@os.tel.hr

GERMANY: Susanne & Thomas Schluep-Ganter
Hard 25, CH 8408
Winterthur, Switzerland
Email: schluep-ganter@datacomm.ch
Tel: +41 52 226 09 29 (home)
Tel: +41 1 396 22 44 (office Thomas)

NETHERLANDS: Dieuwke Begemann
Van Blankenburgstr. 18
2517 XP, Den Haag, Netherlands
Email: Begemann@antenna.nl
Tel: 31 70 3467595

Harry Troelstra
Du Meelaan 556, Zoetermeer
2722 ZM, Netherlands
Email: htroelstra@wish.net
Home: +31 79 3429152
Mobile: +31 65 1052098

PALESTINE: Ibrahim Issa
Balthasar van der Polweg 258
2628AX-DELFT
The Netherlands
E-mail: Ibrahimissa@hotmail.com
Tel: +31 15 2569793
My address in Palestine (after June 2001)
The Hope Flowers School
P.O. Box 732
Bethlehem - West Bank
Palestine
E-mail: ibrahimissa@hotmail.com
Tel: + 972 2 2740693 Fax: + 972 2 2747084

ESSENTIAL PEACEMAKING COORDINATORS

RUSSIA: Irena Sutokskaya
Garibaldistr. 16-12
Moscow 117393
Email: airis777@mail.ru

Marina Tyasto
Deputatskaya St 28, Flat 17
Novosibirsk, Russia 630099
Email: tyasto@sapa.nsk.su
Tel: 7(383-2) 10-12-52 office,
(383-2) 22-15-80 home

UNITED KINGDOM: Martin Dronsfield
Starship Artesia, 93 Lewes Rd
Newhaven, East Sussex, BN9 9SH
Email: MKammannRomany@compuserve.com
Tel: 44 20 82482028

UNITED STATES: Betty Greene/Ian Murray
99 Hibiscus Ave., Weymouth, MA 02188 USA
Email: begreene2@mediaone.net
          imurray@mediaone.net
Tel: 781-340-0564

SWITZERLAND: Rita Froesch
Holderweg 15, Rodersdorf, CH 4118, Switzerland
Email: froesch.ri@bluewin.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 731 2269

YUGOSLAVIA: Nada Savic-Ignjatovic
Partizanski Put 62, Beograd, 11000, Yugoslavia
Email: icke@eunet.yu


If you notice any mistakes or changes needed to this page, please notify webmaster@earthstewards.org

The Earthstewards Network
  Home About Index People Projects Publications Participate Links